CAS v President’s XVIII Boys Independent Schools Rep Game

Today we will see the best Under 18’s Independent School Boys from the CAS Association and President’s XVIII play off for bragging rights at Barker College from 2:45pm. The must watch game will showcase multiple NAB league Swans Academy players.

See below for the team lists:

1 Sam Roberts-Lovell Cranbrook School
2 Oliver Antico Cranbrook School
3 Henry Gulliver Cranbrook School
4 Sam Castillo Barker College
5 James Tidemann Barker College
6 Louis Kitto Waverley College
7 Freddy Hunt Waverley College
8 Finn Anderson Waverley College
9 Aodan Byrne Waverley College
10 Noah Mitchell Waverley College
11 James Kambas Waverley College
12 Lachlan White Knox Grammar School
13 Josh Gooderick Knox Grammar School
14 Will Hopkins Knox Grammar School
15 Jack Harty Knox Grammar School
16 Felix Mole Knox Grammar School
17 Lachlan Voukelatos Knox Grammar School
18 Ed Ogilvy Knox Grammar School
19 Pat Bolger Knox Grammar School
20 Dom Goddard Knox Grammar School
21 Will Blackburn Knox Grammar School
22 Harry Lawson Knox Grammar School
23 Louis Pribula St Aloysuis’ College


Mr Stuart Newman Knox Grammar School
Mr Jack Caspersonn Barker College
Mr Ben Shorthouse Waverley College


President’s XVIII
1 Bili Robertson Newington College
2 Lachlan Howarth St. Ignatius’ College
3 Felix Rogers St. Ignatius’ College
4 Alexei Stewart Shore
5 Hayden Forner Newington College
6 Adam Sidhu St. Ignatius’ College
7 Cooper Donald St. Ignatius’ College
8 Harry Davis St. Ignatius’ College
9 Toby Alker The Scots College
10 George Boyd Newington College
11 Patrick Browne St. Ignatius’ College
12 Harrison Clubb St. Ignatius’ College
13 Gus Burgess-Hoar The Scots College
14 Lachie Harmer Newington College
15 Joe Dyster Newington College
16 Thomas Unger The Scots College
17 Tom Longmire Newington College
18 Byron Laws St. Ignatius’ College
19 Zac Nandal St. Ignatius’ College
20 Max Toohey St. Ignatius’ College
21 Max Russell Shore
22 Ben D’Agostino Newington College


Tim Spehr Newington College
Mr Geordie Barham Newington College
Mr Josh Flanagan St Ignatius College


Officials- Umpires
Tom Yeomans
Joseph Dennis